Elie Saab

 

Have you heard of Elie Saab?  I don’t follow high-end fashion very much and so I hadn’t until the other day, when I happpened to be looking through the show pictures at Vogue Australia.

 

Apparently he is Lebanese and his website lists Christina Aguilera, Beyonce, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Elizabeth Hurley, Marcia Cross and Terri Hatcher as all favouring his designs.

 

He has just opened his first boutique in the UK.

 

These are some pictures of my favourite looks from what I saw at Vogue.

 

 

I can’t afford them and I wouldn’t have any where to wear them anyway, but they are great to look at.

There are more images available at www.eliesaab.com and Vogue Australia.

 

Link  Wikipedia

~ by vanityandpride on November 9, 2008.

One Response to “Elie Saab”

  1. […] seemed to be a lot of gorgeous Elie Saab dresses around as […]

Leave a Reply

 
