Monash: The Forgotten Anzac

The forgotten Anzac

I just watched this documentary on ABC1.  I missed the beginning, though, because I had been watching NCIS but I changed the channel when I realised it was an episode I’d seen before.

What I saw of it was really good; it told lots of things that I never knew before.  It had a lot of dramatisation and footage from WWI which worked very well.

Links  ABC Program Summary   360 Degree Films

~ by vanityandpride on November 11, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
