Twilight News Again

I think I’m starting to run out of Twilight news post titles.

“All of Edward’s condescending yearning and stalking would be way more fun if he were doing it while flitting about the rink in puffy shirts and tight trousers, tossing off triple Axels of romantic angst and throwing Bella into the air before catching her with one hand (subtext: “You must not love me BUT I LOVE YOU but stay away BUT NOT TOO FAR AWAY let me stare at you NO I MUSTN’T but I will LET ME TOE-LOOP MY FEELINGS don’t look at me EXCEPT DO I am dangerous TIME TO SPARKLE”). ”

 

 

 

 

~ by vanityandpride on December 8, 2008.

2 Responses to “Twilight News Again”

  1. Yes these ice capades sound much more intriguing…

    Its books like that that make my work seem HORRIBLE!

    Everyone wants to compare, but i am so not ok with

    “I LOVE YOU but i will leave and make you want to hurt yourself BUT I WANT TO SAVE YOU while not protecting you BUT ILL LET YOU SNUGGLE WITH MY ARCH ENEMY and then make out with me I’M VIRTUOUS but lets do it….

    very annoing

  2. […] Twilight News Again […]

Leave a Reply

 
