Philip Seymour Hoffman at the Oscars – figured out who he reminded me of

Yesterday I posted about what Philip Seymour Hoffman wore to the Oscars.  Since then, I’ve been thinking about it some more, and I’ve finally figured out who he reminded me of.

philip-seymour-hoffman-on-the-red-carpet

 

 

Robert Pattinson!

Robert Pattinson

 

The resemblance is striking, don’t you think?

~ by vanityandpride on February 25, 2009.

2 Responses to “Philip Seymour Hoffman at the Oscars – figured out who he reminded me of”

  1. Ha ha, Robert looks terrible, Oh did you hear about him and Paris? I’m choosing not to believe it, Robert Pattinson is so much better than that.

  2. Robert does look kinda terrible, as he often does in spur-of-the-moment type of shots.

    I did hear about him and Paris. I’m taking it for fact, because I had heard before that Paris liked him. And its Paris: she’ll get her claws into anyone and they’ll have no chance. I forgive him because of that, and also because his life must be hard right now, having been propelled to stardom and having people follow him around all the time. I just hope that this was a one-off thing and that she’ll leave him alone now. He’s strayed from the path that we think Robert Pattinson should take, and hopefully he’ll just get right back on it and live up to everyone’s (very high) expectations lol.

Leave a Reply

 
