My Twilight and New Moon posts

 I seem to have tired of all that Twilight news a little; I’m still reading some of it, but I don’t feel the need to read every little scrap anymore and I haven’t bothered to post any of it either.  If you do want to read about every single thing that occurs in the Twilight world, searching on Google News will give you it all.  MTV Movies Blog is also very good: it provides a level of coverage somewhere between what you get in the average newspaper and all of those links at Google.

This doesn’t mean, of course, that I’ll never write anything about Twilight ever again, just that it might be some time and when I do, it’ll probably be a bit different.

Anywhere, here are all of my previous Twilight and New Moon posts if you want to catch up (from the most recent to the least) :

New Moon News No. 2

New Moon News No. 1

Twilight News No. 5

Twilight News Again

Even More Twilight News

More Twilight News

Twilight

~ by vanityandpride on March 22, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
