“Dragon Ball In Real Life” and Dragonball Evolution trailer

I was just looking for the Dragonball Evolution trailer on youtube and came across this:

How funny is that?  I wonder how much practice they had to do?

And I did find the trailer, but the quality isnt much good, so here’s the link to the movie’s official website which has the trailer on the front page. 

As a child I loved Dragonball Z; I watched it every morning, and I must say that I find this trailer a bit disappointing.  To me, it looks pretty rubbish, but I’m still going to go see it anyway, and I’m hoping that it’ll be better than it looks.

Dragonball Evolution

Somehow, I have managed to miss out on hearing anything about this movie other than that it exists, so I am surprised to find that it actually has some known (to me) actors in it e.g. Emmy Rossum.

I’ll post again after I’ve seen it.

~ by vanityandpride on April 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
